Politics of Hell

devil (1)

While waiting to be judged in his office prior to this existence for my accomplicement in crime regarding extermination of humanity. I mean i wasn’t the star, Genghis Khan and Adolf Hitler were. I only offered assistance. Witnesses against me were either scared to step up or to busy, as some were being tortured, others were being boiled alive and couldn’t present themselves. So before letting me go free without too much fuss, the Devil tasked me with a mission… to send rigid Buddhists to his realm. It doesn’t take much really, just my strange and bizarre behavior while dressed in a robe would send people scrambling for books and doctrines as they battle against their inner conflicts of right and wrong. I didn’t know it took a book to tell them that but apparently so… It’s sad but the devil was right, they really don’t know.

Leave a Reply

