Know what to know…

question

Knowing what to know is important…
“Sir when monks speak of Sati, what is it that sati should know?” asked a man.
“Know straight into the Five-Aggregates” replied the monk.

Knowing how to know is also important…
“And how do I know them?” the man asked again.
“What you’re doing and thinking about right now, to the finest details.” said the monk.

The goal is paramount…
“And what wisdom shall I gain from knowing?” inquired the man for the last time.
“You’ll meet the real you, and eventually see a robot.”

4 Responses to “Know what to know…”

  1. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing issues
    with your website. It appears as though some of the text on
    your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and
    let me know if this is happening to them too? This may be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before. Cheers

    • Thanks for letting me know, could you tell me what comptuer System, OS & Web browser + version you’re running? I do a little bit of web design and the latest codes of HTML5 do ditch out some issues with older web browsers, especially crashing the nearly all versions of the iPads.

      pm.

  2. Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people consider
    worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail
    upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having
    side-effects , people could take a signal. Will
    likely be back to get more. Thanks

  3. Hi there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was
    wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin
    for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble
    finding one? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

