Conflicts End

Master1: Teaches wisdom to untangle concocting thoughts… leading to the end of suffering and rebirth. It works!
Master2: Teaches us to know what we’re thinking… leading to end of becoming, suffering and rebirth. It works good too!
Master3: Teaches the end of grasping and desire. It works really well.
Master4: Teaches the 5 Aggregates. It too works!.
Master5: Teaches about feelings.
Master6: etc… etc…

Arguments of contradicting teachings must be understood in order to gain compassion, wisdom and respect of others’ path of practice 😀


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: