Thai Dhamma Talk – ปฏิจจสมุปบาท

The Engine of Rebirth & Various Paths of Practice

Saturday 6th November 2010
10:00am
Phra Baromratcha-chonanee 13 – beside Central Pinklaw

miscellaneous
11 Responses to “Thai Dhamma Talk – ปฏิจจสมุปบาท”

  1. Jenn goh Says:

    It is interesting but wish it is in the English language.

  2. matrix1Ibonus2Idownline3Iincom4…

    […]Thai Dhamma Talk – ปฏิจจสมุปบาท « Writings of Heart[…]…

  3. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading
    it, you’re a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will often come back someday. I want to encourage you to continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

    • Why thank you! 🙂 I’m no author, I write and re-write many times and could re-write again and again… hahaha. No matter though, as long as it matches what spontaneously sprung from the heart.

  4. Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It’s on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

  5. Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and I find
    It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I hope to offer one thing back
    and aid others such as you aided me.

  6. Asking questions are actually good thing if you are not understanding something totally, however this post provides pleasant understanding even.

  7. option binary trading

    Thai Dhamma Talk – ปฏิจจสมุปบาท | Writings of Heart

  8. demo binary options trading

    Thai Dhamma Talk – ปฏิจจสมุปบาท | Writings of Heart

  9. what is my car worth

    Thai Dhamma Talk – ปฏิจจสมุปบาท | Writings of Heart

  10. market trading

    Thai Dhamma Talk – ปฏิจจสมุปบาท | Writings of Heart

Leave a Reply

