Bee’s Law

 

bee_plane.jpg

According to earlier laws of Aviation, there was no way that a bee should be able to fly.

Its wings are way too small to get its fat little body off the ground.

The bees, of course, flew anyway.

Because bees didn’t care what humans thought was impossible

 

 

15 Responses to “Bee’s Law”

  1. Michael M Says:

    Wrong. The bee’s wings generate a vortex, which lifts it up. If it defied the laws of aviation it would not be able to fly.

  2. Ya! Hence the terms “earlier laws of Aviation” and “was”.
    This out-of-date knowledge aided in invention of the VTAL (Vertical Take-off and Landing) in the Harrier Jumpjet Aircrafts.

    When i stole this remarks, it said “modern laws of aviation” and “is”.
    Thanks for pointing it out.
    pm.

  3. reason2smile Says:

    Lol, this is very interesting…
    I saw the quote from Bee Movie, and thought of using it for my latest post. Sometimes knowledge made people think it’s impossible, while animals who doesn’t know anything, they’re just doing it, and making the impossible possible…

    Reading your tagline… you might be interested with my recent post
    How to break religious attitudes and learn from anyone

    Will be quoting you soon there =)
    Robert

  4. Thanks for sharing your interest with a mad monk Robert.

  5. […] There is another animal that can teach us more about how its ignorance can get us what human think is impossible. They have flown even before human renewed the law of aviation. Despite of what men have researched and believed for a long time, they are still flying. Those are the bees. According to earlier laws of Aviation, there was no way that a bee should be able to fly. Its wings are way too small to get its fat little body off the ground. The bees, of course, flew anyway. Because bees didn’t care what humans thought was impossible. ~The Bee’s Law via Too Crazy for A.. B.. C.. […]

  6. […] According to earlier laws of Aviation, there was no way that a bee should be able to fly.Its wings are way too small to get its fat little body off the ground.The bees, of course, flew anyway.Because bees didn’t care what humans thought was impossible.~The Bee’s Law via Too Crazy for A.. B.. C.. […]

  7. Stop being so scientific people, this quote is supposed to inspire people, to show that anything is possible if you really want it… 🙂

  8. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit
    more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything.
    But imagine if you added some great photos or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and videos,
    this website could certainly be one of the greatest
    in its niche. Excellent blog!

  9. Heya exceptional blog! Does running a blog like this
    take a large amount of work? I’ve absolutely no knowledge
    of computer programming but I had been hoping to start my
    own blog soon. Anyway, if you have any recommendations or tips for
    new blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic nevertheless I just needed to ask.

    Many thanks!

  10. If you are going for best contents like myself, only pay a visit this web site all the time as it gives quality contents,
    thanks

  11. Hello! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured
    I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?
    My blog goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I
    think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to shoot
    me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the
    way!

  12. This is really attention-grabbing, You are an overly skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to
    in quest of extra of your great post. Also, I’ve shared
    your site in my social networks

  13. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you, However
    I am going through difficulties with your RSS. I don’t understand why I am unable to subscribe to it.

    Is there anybody else having identical RSS issues?
    Anyone who knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

  14. whoah this weblog is fantastic i like studying your articles.
    Keep up the great work! You recognize, a lot of people are hunting around for
    this info, you could help them greatly.

  15. I pay a visit day-to-day some websites and information sites to read
    articles, but this webpage gives feature based content.

Leave a Reply

