First Noble Truth

 

 

perpetual-suffering2.gif

Universe is designed to perpetuate…
And the key to that perpetuation, is Suffering.

 

 

 

 

7 Responses to “First Noble Truth”

  1. I kind of agree…

    Although suffering has no owner,
    suffering from bodily motion / non-motion have no owner,
    suffering arising from thoughts have no owner,
    and even arising thoughts themselves have no owner.

    But still suffering and dis-easing make things tick.

  2. Reckless Warrior Says:

    Thanks! I’m goddamn Enlightened!

  3. Enlightenment and condemnation of the creator, eh?
    Not bad… i’ll think about it.

  4. I’m suffering from not understanding this.
    Is this mean that I am perpetuating?
    Then am I the key? What kind of key am I?
    Or am I just a little shit, known as “Key” in Thai language means poo.

  5. Hahahaha…
    That’s khey! = poop

  6. PM are you talking to yourself now? I think that is the ultimate perpetuation of dukkha + delusion!

  7. Ya sugar rush splits me up in 2

Leave a Reply

