Defy the foot

This new game from my friend “Gavin”.
Try not to cook your brains.

THIS IS REALLY WEIRD. TRY IT.

AAARRRRGGGGGHHHH! it keeps working!!

How Smart Is Your Right Foot?

This is so funny that it will boggle your mind. And you will keep trying it at least 50 more times to see if you can outsmart your foot. But you can’t!!!

1. While sitting at your desk, lift your right foot off the floor and make clockwise circles with it.

2. Now, while doing this, draw the number “6” in the air with your right hand. Your foot will change direction!

I told you so!!! And there is nothing you can do about it. Make sure you pass this on to your friends… They won’t be able to believe it either!!!

(sollai beat it, yeah!)

2 Responses to “Defy the foot”

  1. Sorry to burst your bubble, but i defied the odds and i beat my foot.

    Try this other one: use your left index finger to draw a circle while using your right index finger to draw a square.

    How round is your circle and how straight is your square?

    Tip: Trick is to split your mental focus.

  2. Passion of Christ Lover Says:

    Nicely one Tina
    but I an axe murderer from jerusalem and good with both hands so i cut off my right foot and swing it around with my left hand. It work good too i thought.

    The circle & square trick… I think i (just thinking, but I very serious) cut off my right arm and force my little gimp to help me draw the shape with it. I feel that the best way to beat trick. What is your thinking about that?

    POC Lover.

Leave a Reply

