Control

 

Contrlling that

which cannot be controlled

is suffering.

 

 

2 Responses to “Control”

  1. Hi Mick,

    Please call me to let me know if Ven. Dhammagavesi is actually coming. We are very glad to receive him. I just thought that it might not be what he has in mind. He would probably rather be in Bangkok.

    Recently we seem to have become a centre for new monks from Bangkok — we currently have 129 from Wat Saket. This is our fourth batch of over 100 monks. I also have 3 foreign meditators at the moment. We love it.

    Mega Metta,
    Phra Bart

  2. I love this quote. I’m precept-breaking and gonna steal it for my site. Or you can rescue me by giving me permission to use it for my site 🙂

    http://tinlala.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

